top of page



Mona Lucy EP
Coming July 30, 2021

All songs written and produced by ENGLISH

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Phil Young at Sonic Factory Studios, Des Moines, IA


There's Nothing New Under the Sun
Released 2017

All songs written by Chris English, produced and recorded by ENGLISH

Drums recorded by Doug Johnson at Recording Guy Studio, Cedar Rapids, IA

Recorded and mixed by Chris English

Mastered by Ben Lindell

Special thanks to Bailey Enslow, Luke Fox, Courtney Krause, Alex & Gavin Moore, and Diana Weishaar

bottom of page